05.20.04 9:54 am
virii and mysterious lumps

I think computer virus/worms are a conspiracy. One has to subscribe to all these virus services for one�s computer, MacAfee or Norton AntiVirus, for example. It�s not cheap. They�re making a tidy little profit off this issue. However, they do seem to stay on top of all the new virii that spring up like slim shady replicas following his first CD release. The day after a new virus emerges, they have a patch on their site for their subscribers and the media has links to it.

Ever wonder if they�re the ones writing all the viruses?

Unrelatedly, I had a mysterious bump appear on my right cheek (my face, not ass) on sunday morning. Moreso, I saw a strange green light flash thru the sky the very night before -- could I be victim of...gasp..oh, I can't even say it!

God help me I am going CRAZY!



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution