12.17.02 12:29 pm
YOU *&%$#@%^

I'll tell you one thing (out of about 9384390584905) that pisses me off like you wouldn't believe.

So today I decide to wear my glasses. No big deal, or so I thought.

I have grown so accustomed to the male population holding doors for me, letting me leave the elevator first, allowing me to sneak infront of them in line if my purchase is of smaller quanitity than theirs, yes there's more, but I am at a loss of what those are right now, that I don't even think about the kindness of all those gestures any longer.

That is, until today, when apparently I am less of a person because I am wearing glasses, and therefore not worthy of being assisted in anything.

Yeah, about two guys held the door for me; the rest? Acted like I wasn't even there.

Now you people have really done it.



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution