12.23.02 12:55 pm
OOOhhh my

Whilst sitting here pretending to be hard at work (yeah right) I came across some girl's diary that said the following,
    I'm so mad at him right now. How could he write "It's been sooo long since I've gotten some" in his livejournal?!!!? Now all his friends are going to read this and think, "Woah his girlfriend is such a bitch for not blowing him". What a jerk!

Thank GOD I grew up.

NEWAYZ ~ OmG!!!1 i luv my BF SO--> much rite now! we r in <3, and i KNOW it becuz i **ThinK** he got me a RING!!!! for X-mas! :0)!!! LOL :0) im like gonna make-out w/him l8er!!!1 but i will 4SURE let u guyz know whut happens! TEEHEE!


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution