12.26.02 12:29 pm
fucking parking spot taker-uppers.

I thought the day-after-christmas would be semi-fun since I expected the work force to be in good spirits. Wrong.

I should have put into consideration the fact that our building is located RIGHT across from The Mall, and The Mall Shoppers have taken it upon themselves to occupy our parking spots. Which in turn forces me and my colleagues to walk 493739454 miles up hill, barefoot, in the snow to get into the building.

Alright, maybe it's not that bad, but it might as well be.

Inconsiderate mall shopping bastards..You go to hell
You go to hell
and
you DIE

pics page has been updated, finally.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution