01.01.03 9:52 pm
that is so weird to see the 03 on the date

New Years Recap:
    Went to BF's
    pizza
    on to hotel party
    smiles
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    2 bottles of Martini & Rossi Asti
    Goodbye!
    looooong drive back
    playstation 2
    "oh my god, theyre rolling?"
    more goodbyes
    big soft bed
    love
    sleep..

New Year's Day Recap:

    phone ringing
    head pounding
    long drive home #2
    tears on pillow
    Zzzzzzz
    shower
    another "waste-of-makeup day"

My New Year's Resolution? None. I never do them anyway, so this year I will skip the pretending and get down to the reality.

Hey, at least I'm being honest!



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution