01.17.03 2:12 pm
I'm so smart it's scarey.

Math makes absolutely no sense at all to me (shut up you mathematical wizards out there, and hear me out.)

My first point has to do with seconds...no, not the kind of seconds that involve making another trip to the buffet. I'm talking gone in 60 seconds, seconds.

Why do we use that word for two completely different situations? I understand that it's more of an english glitch than it is a math...but I am trying to make a point here, and I feel like blaming math right now. I thought I told you to shut up?

Also, age is another concept that's about as logical to me as jumbo shrimp (the epiphany of oxymorons).

When I was born, my dad was 27 times my age, yes (because, incase you're the opposite of genius and I have to spell this out for you..he was 27 years old)?

When I was ten, he was [only] almost four times my age.

And now? Not even two & a half times my years young.

I don't remember ever learning any numerical sequence that goes: 27, 4, 2�.

Now my third and final question,
god..why do I have to be so smart? Answer that, you damn super-mathmaticians.



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution