03.10.03 5:11 pm
stupid shit I saw in "ppl's" diaries

  • "Let's do a little Re-cap and Reflection on today!"
    Ok Teacher! YAY! (barf)

  • "He's very quiet and doesn't say much at all"
    As opposed to, He's quiet but says a WHOLE LOT OF SHIT, right?

  • "His present is boughted"
    I hate when people use words like that

  • "We had a surprise party for her at the library!"
    I can just imagine it...:::::SURPRISE!::: Old librarian: SHUT UP YOU LITTLE SHITS! THIS IS A LIBARY!

  • "I listen to: presicely Rap" (one of those 101:me things)
    Is it just me or is this an INCREDIBLY poorly executed oxymoron? And wrong spelling..Ick

That's enough peckerhead observations of the day. On another note: OH my god I have the *Best* Boyfriend EVER! KISSES TO MY HONEY! XXOXOXOXOXOX


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution