03.14.03 2:51 pm
de ja vu or some shit

This whole week has been a flashback.
  • Sunday, talked to long-time ex/friend on aim. Weird
  • Monday, went to Coffee Bean and saw people I'd rather not.
  • Tuesday, saw old friend driving, totally forgot about that til just now
  • Saw ex coming out of school as I was going in. Didn't recognize him.
  • Found some old friend's sites by accident.. creeped me out.
Initially I was like aww I miss them, thisandthat. But then it was more -- what.the.fuck I was so unhappy then, hated myself and everyone, the world around me.. they all bring eachother down the toilet.
They can have eachother, I flushed myself of that long ago.

Ignorance is such sweet bliss.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution