04.10.03 5:27 pm
silly pede

A lonely man decided he would be happy if he got himself a new pet. He wanted something exotic, so he bought a centipede which came in a little box for his home.

The guy decided he would start off the newfound friendship by taking his new pet to the bar to have a drink.

He leaned in and asked the centipede in the box, "Would you like to go to Frank's with me and have a beer?" But of course there was no answer from his new pet. This bothered him a bit, but he asked him a second time, "How about going to the bar and having a drink with me?" Again, there was no answer from his new friend. Frustrated, the guy figured he'd give the centipede one more shot at this. He pressed his face up against the centipede's house and shouted, "Hey, in there! Would you like to go to Frank's place and have a drink with me?"

Suddenly a little voice came out of the box, "I heard you the first time! I'm putting on my fucking shoes."



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution