05.20.03 5:06 pm
the menu you HAVEN'T seen.

Ever wonder what happens when you get bored at work and the only image program you have available is MS Paint? Well you either already have done something similar to this, or haven't really considered it in the first place, but I will tell you anyway: pissoffscreen.jpg

(Ed. note: Please excuse the quality of the image and see to the aforementioned editing program for further understanding. Also: I would just post the image on the page but my in-line scroll makes it look weird. So deal with the link.)
UPDATE: 10:35 PM
...is anyone else besides me having trouble viewing the image I linked? Tell me please!


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution