07.15.03 12:47 pm
get yer hands off my stash.

(Angela's latest entry about dating sites inspired me to post this)

My utlra-sneaky self discovered that my mom had an ad on date.com and I couldn't help myself from investigating in attempt to find it.

I concocted an incredibly fake alias in order to gain access to the site without taking into consideration all the desperate freaks that are lurking about out there.

To my surprise, a day later I had FIVE lovely (I use the word lightly) ladies who "showed intrest" in "Tell" (I cared so little about this stupid profile, I didn't even take three seconds to think of a decent handle).

I decided to look in to who these retards were that actually thought I was being for real, and was not surprised at all by the lack of personality these ladies had. One, however, caught my attention because she's my age (21) and "Tell" was listed as being in his late forties! Why would she want to have anything to do with some man old enough to be her father? Then it occured to me...look at what I had checked for my income.

Fucking gold digger.

[ed. note: apparently some people are having difficulties viewing the profiles I listed, which is directly associated with your ISP. If you are one of those people, for better understanding, I listed my annual salary as hundred grand...hehe. Also, still no luck on the hunt for mom's ad...]


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution