07.25.03 4:18 pm
my letter to you

Dear Barnes & Noble,
Damn you for having so many fun books to read all in one place. Damn you for causing me to use up my entire lunch hour on reading random said books in the aisles. Damn you for luring those other insanely attractive men into your store only for me to catch a glimpse and spend 20 minutes pretending to be engrossed in some 'Tiki Gods' novel so I could secretly treat myself to the eye-candy that were those men. Damn you for making me spend an outrageous amount of money on books that I totally didn't want (or need because I lacked the knowledge that they existed) until I stepped foot in your building. Damn you for being so great that I no longer want to live at home, but rather in your store.

Your bitch,
Jamie


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution