08.20.03 2:01 pm
pounding...on the door

I love it when I read something out-of-context because my brain automatically defaults to pervert-mode, and things like the following sound incredibly BAD:
    "I make things as stiff as possible, but it's not quite stiff enough. I wish I could get things to stand up on their own. If I could do that, I'd set them up in amusing tableaus in the living room. And I'd never go anywhere wrinkled again." [he's talking about ironing his clothes]

    or

    "He went so phucking deep, I thought I was going to hit the ceiling in pain. Had I known it would hurt so much, I'd have NEVER agreed to go through with this. I should have known better though, it WAS my first time and all." [she's talking about getting dental work done]

    or

    "At first, the size wasn't a big deal. I could handle it, everyone has to accustom themselves to things sometimes. But GOD! How do people with these tiny things live like that?!" [I was referring to my recent change from a full-size to a twin-size mattress]
Ya gotta love it, sister.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution