09.10.03 12:22 pm
grain of salt not included.

Alright, in all seriousness, this guy (as hard as it is to swallow, he claims to be from the future..2036) is really freakin me out. Before you start the rants about how impossible this is, consider checking out his site.

Including some speculations about the war in which he is suggesting is around the corner, it may be worth listening to. If it is all a hoax, I cannot see what the point of it would be.

Regardless, this gave me shivers like nothing else. Especially because I am simply amazed at the idea of time travel (ie Donnie Darko) and the likeliness of it.

Take it how you will, but any nonsense I receive will not be addressed. Everyone has their own opinions.

"Perhaps the end that we fear will open your eyes to your true value as an individual. Young people need wisdom. The captain of the ship knows where the lifeboats are." - J.T.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution