09.26.03 10:57 am
My fishies, you will be missed <3

Today is a sad, sad day on the 6th floor of the 777 building.

This morning I came in to discover that my fishies on my desk had passed away last night, presumably of chlorine poisoning.

The actual cause of death is yet to be determined, however it is thought unlikely this was a murder scene. The remains have been disposed of (flushed), but their memory will be kept alive.

A moment of silence is requested on behalf of little fishie #1 and little fishie #2. R.I.P, dear fishies, R.I.P (I don't want to hear any wise cracks about this; I may have exaggerated my mourning for them, but I still feel horrible about it).


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution