10.01.03 12:03 pm
update (from work..gag)

First off, yes...I survived my 21st birthday. Also? I'm goin to VEGAS, baby! My wonderful guy bought me an all expense-paid trip to go with him for a week starting the 27th to good ol' Las Vegas to stay at the Flamingo and amongst other things, see "Cirque du Soleil's 'O'"! I think it's safe to say I picked a good one (boyfriend) this time.

I also discovered last night that it only takes me two carmel apple martinis to get pretty tipsy. Gotta do something about that one.


A special thanks goes out to: amethyst-, and-then, anon-amus, avalonte, bluebonnet, boardho, captvfirefly, cutielatina, damodred, didamiranda, dlandbdays, dombilly, elliorange, fellbehind, fireflea, freakdaze, glass-fairy, hardlyasaint, inscrutably, invisibledon, itsmylife, lovingmysky, macfarlane, machogirl7, messylissa, mindspin, mkboog, niap, officegal, peytonsplace, pokytoes, preciousgift, pura-vida, shimmertarts, silver23, soverycherry, starlight42, stinkycookie, stumblebee, swirleddream, thatmarygirl, theshakedown, treewillow, unordinary-1, and ursamajor for all the wonderful birthday wishes! You're all a buncha sweeties (If I somehow forgot someone, please email me with your nasty word lashes...I deserve it!)


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution