11.21.03 10:18 am
suga suga how ya get so fly?

I am pretty aware that office romance is entirely discouraged in my place of work...but rules are made to be broken, right?

This wouldn't be such an issue if the one I have fallen for in my department wasn't so frickin' HOT and we didn't have such a damn steamy relationship between us. The attraction is unmistakable - and many others have inquired about my frequent visiting with this one. I can't help myself, he has a flavor of a different kind, an addiction I have hopelessly clung to and cannot function without my daily dose (or five) of him.

He makes my heart pulse and my head light, my eyes bright and my adrenaline rush. I feel alive and raring to go whenever we have contact.

Could there be any stronger of a bond? I think not.

My coffee machine and I - we make a fabulous pair.

What's the matter? Did you expect someone else?


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution