04-21-02 7:00 p.m.
39 things

"i" (39 things):

    01. I hurt: when I'm left out
    02. I love: to be loved, to give more than to recieve
    03. I hate: assholes, liars, my stepmom, sundays
    04. I cry: at the worst possible times
    05. I fear: bugs, balloons, boats, death
    06. I hope: the weather doesn't stay cold for long
    07. I sadden: over silly things
    08. I feel alone: very rarely (lately)
    09. I kill: every spider i can
    10. I talk: in my sleep
    11. I listen: intently, because I care
    12. I break: hearts
    13. I see: it's dinner time
    14. I smell: my shampoo
    15. I taste: pepsi
    16. I work: less than I should, and harder than my coworkers
    17. I remember: every sweet thing he says to me
    18. I hold: a lot against men
    19. I hide: when arguments erupt in my house
    20. I pray: that this happiness sticks around awhile
    21. I walk: confidently
    22. I drive: aimlessly, just because
    23. I read: books, magazines, diaries, newspapers
    24. I burn: too much energy on stress
    25. I breathe: him in when he's close to me
    26. I play: with my hair
    27. I miss: being in his arms
    28. I touch: curiously
    29. I learn: more than I'd like to know sometimes
    30. I feel: loved, and very hungry
    31. I know: I finally found a guy I adore
    32. I said: "come home soon, I'm really hungry!"
    33. I dream: of intimacy
    34. I have: to study for my final tomorrow
    35. I want: a massage, a new job, and the sun to come out
    36. I fall: deeply and hopelessly in love
    37. I wait: because patience can be so rewarding
    38. I need: to move out of my house
    39. I live: in a family that's slowly deteriorating.

from here



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution