01.28.03 1:39 pm
the idionotion

Today I'm pumping gas at the gas station, and who do I see? But of course, idiots. Idiots are everywhere, and I am sharing the air I breathe with them at every moment.

So these said idiocies in this scenario are making out whilst pumping fuel into their idiotic vehicle, taking the occasional moment to break free of suckface to laugh like hyena-idiots in a sick, almost synchronized fashion.

In the meantime, I'm fixated on their mass moronic behavior and suddenly come to the realization that they are both smoking.

Now go back and read the first sentence (about the location this incident is taking place) for clarification on the level of idiosism these two, yes that's right, idiots, fall under on the IdioSpectrum.



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution