08.27.04 11:43 am
is this thing on?

I just don't get the extreme fascination that is peeking in someone's medicine cabinet.

I'm about as nosey as the next guy, don't get me wrong. But dude, its a MEDICINE CABINET. The one and only exception to this that I can possibly conjure up would be say, you go in the cabinet with permission to get oh, I dont know...tylenol. And you see exra-large-sized condoms. You know, if youre in to that sort of thing. And you haven't slept with the person of course, because then you'd already know that info. Then I can understand rejoicing and feeling rewarded for your efforts.

Other than that? Who cares about the damn cabinet! When I get my own house, don't think I won't put a massive amount of sound inducing items in mine so when the nosey bastards decide to victimize me in their cabinet snooping, those said items will plummet into their bastard face. Because then I will KNOW what they've done (assuming I'm within earshot). At that point I haven't quite decided what I would do with/to them but we can work out the details later.

Wow. This entry was way more complicated than I had planned.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution