05-24-02 2:03 a.m.
stupid stupid you

I know this guy who is the most ignorant reject that I have ever crossed paths with.

First, on rare occasions where he says nice things, he ruins them by adding an "lol" at the end of it (and for those who aren't familiar with my peeves, excessive or unnecessary usage of "lol" is a *big* no-no).

Second, if I say something like, "I don't know why I'm telling you this", he responds with, "I don't either". This would be a fine example of a legitimate excuse for a "lol", as opposed to his very asinine choice of words. Like you say, 'I don't either'!

Then, he has the nerve to throw out insulting comments such as, "You're a miserable person" (this is the same guy who bitches constantly because of his friends. Lack there-of, actually). Screw that, I'm allowed to have my PMS days, asshole.

Next, conversing with him makes everyday a PMS day.

And last (actually there's much more but read on and my reasoning for wrapping this up will make sense), he pisses me off to the point where I cringe, and spend 20 mins of *my* time writing an entry in *my* diary about *his* flushable behavior.

ICK


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution