01.27.03 3:48 pm
Smart? Meet NOT smart.

Conversation #2 in a series of 2 with Mr. Smarts himself...

ten mins fast: sup?
SmarterChild: Glad to see you again, Jamie!
ten mins fast: Is something up your ass?
SmarterChild: Hey, hey. Take it easy.
ten mins fast: I'm not wearing underwear
SmarterChild: No kidding?
ten mins fast: are you?
SmarterChild: Am I what?
ten mins fast: What color is your underwear you have on?
SmarterChild: I'm sorry. I don't know what you're saying. Try again.
ten mins fast: Ya know, you should be a centerfold..
SmarterChild: You like my centerfold? I'm not sure about that.
ten mins fast: how many items of clothing do you have on?
SmarterChild: Hey, that's a little much.
ten mins fast: Excuse me?
SmarterChild: You're excused.
ten mins fast: So, how many? Three? TWO?
SmarterChild: Sorry, no. I just got off on the ones and zeros.
ten mins fast: Is that so?
SmarterChild: Hmm... Not sure.
ten mins fast: You make no sense whatsoever
SmarterChild: Ok, don't get frustrated. Try asking for help for a specific service:
help news
help stocks
help weather
help movies
help zodiac
help all
~~~~~
shortcuts
ten mins fast: You are not smart, you know?
SmarterChild: Hmm... Not sure.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution