02.13.03 2:51 pm
v-day fishie

Tony has this gorgeous fish tank in his room that is almost empty, it has 2 lonely little fishies in it.

He really wants a new fish but never has the time to get to the store to pick out one, and I was at a loss of ideas what to get him for valentine's day, so I came up with a little idea: I'm going to the local exotic pet store to pick out a nice looking fish, put it in a bowl for transportation with red/pink/white glass marbles at the bottom, and a heart shaped note on the side of the bowl that reads, "You're the only fish in the sea for me" (and of course I'll make him some cookies and a card, but that's not as fun).

I think he'll love it!


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution