02.10.04 1:54 pm
we're in the money...

Because he's been so good to me this past year (Diamond/tanzonite necklace for christmas last year, remote start for my car this year, super sweetness on last valentines day [wink] and a trip to vegas for my 21st birthday this year) I've come to the conclusion that this year I'm going to avoid the corniness factor (granted, last year wasn't AS bad as I'd anticipated, he enjoyed it immensely) this valentines day and go for the gold. White gold that is, and more specifically: 1/3 carat princess cut [read: square] diamond stud earrings that he's been gushing over since I can remember.

I figure hey, I got a fat raise this month. Why not give the guy something he really wants?

Even though we all know that diamonds are TRULY a girl's best friend...we can overlook it this one time.

What's everyone else doing for their honnies this year?


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution