05-16-02 6:18 p.m.
being good for me

Yesterday was my "Do Good For Myself" day. I figure, if I'm going to get over this guy, I need to move on.

Good things I accomplished:

  • Went to Career Fair to find a new job.
  • Drove my sister to soccer practice
  • Cleaned my room tremendously
  • Cleaned my car so it's immaculate
  • Indulged myself in a long, luxurious shower
  • Took my dog on a walk for 1 1/2 hrs
  • Picked up my girl Robbi to come along
  • Ate right all day long, including tons of H20
  • Wasn't on the computer more than an hour
  • Read for 2 hrs (so what if it's a smut novel)
  • Got myself a good night's sleep

I feel extremely refreshed, ready to take on anything...so bring it.


backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution