11-14-02 12:55 p.m.
my sneakiness part 1

I really, really want to know where the girl on the other side of the cubicle wall shops, but in order to find out, I'd have to ask her.

See, she's a real headcase and quite frankly, I don't want to give her the satisfaction of knowing that I secretly adore her clothing.

I was considering maybe I'd steal an item of hers that I'd know she'd miss, like her coat or something. Then I'd anonymously send her a ransom note declaring that she'd better surrender the names of her favorite clothing stores in an email to an address I'd create, or else she'd never see her beloved jacket again.

But that's a little strange, so instead I decided to simply evesdrop a great deal on any and all of her conversations in hopes that I may catch a name..or a hint..or something.

I know, I know. I'm as sneaky as they come, huh?



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution