11-13-02 1:10 p.m.
will self-distruct in approx 60 seconds....

Sorry to say it, but forwarding me e-mails threatening me with a lifetime of unhappiness and misfortune if I don't forward it to 10 people by the next full moon, and God will hate me if I don't pass along the message that he loves us, is not going to prompt me to start pulling the address' of my friends and family.

If god wanted me to forward e-mails so badly, I'll take it as a sign when the bush in my yard starts burning and the sky turns purple.

Now that you have read this, you have to forward this message to five people by the end of the day or you'll transform into a llama.



backnext


newest + older + profile + gbook + notes + textmsgs + extras + about me + reviews + design
This site is best viewed in netscape IE 5.0+ at any resolution